2014 Olivier Award Nominations

Document1 copy

It’s that time of year again and the full nominations have been announced for this year’s prestigious Olivier Awards. Huge congratulations to all our nominated clients and the shows in which they starred.

The awards ceremony will take place at London’s Royal Opera House on Sunday 13th April. Check out the full list of HH nominees below:

HAYLEY ATWELL is nominated for Best Actress, for The Pride at Trafalgar Studios.

TOM HIDDLESTON is nominated for Best Actor, for Coriolanus at the Donmar Warehouse.

ZRINKA CVITESIC is nominated for Best Actress In A Musical, for Once at the Phoenix Theatre. Once is also nominated for Best New Musical, Best Theatre Choreographer, Outstanding Achievement in Music, Best Sound Design and Best Set Design.

Peter And Alice (Noël Coward Theatre), which starred BEN WHISHAW, is nominated for Best New Play. Chimerica (Almeida Theatre/Harold Pinter Theatre), which starred ANDREW LEUNG, is also nominated for Best New Play, as well as Best Director (for Lindsey Turner), Best Lighting Design, Best Sound Design and Best Set Design.

The Duck House (Vaudeville Theatre) starring JAMES MUSGRAVE, Jeeves And Wooster in Perfect Nonsense (Duke Of York’s Theatre) starring MATTHEW MACFADYEN, The Same Deep Water As Me (Donmar Warehouse) starring NIGEL LINDSAY and The Full Monty (Noël Coward Theatre), directed by DANIEL EVANS, are all nominated for Best New Comedy.

Congrats and good luck to all!

10 Comments

  1. Posted 22 March, 2014 at 3:50 am | Permalink

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
    I actgually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and yyou still
    take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more
    from you. This is actually a great website.

  2. Posted 23 March, 2014 at 5:40 pm | Permalink

    There’s ϲertainly a great deal to know about this topic.

    I love all of the points yoսu have made.

  3. Posted 23 March, 2014 at 6:29 pm | Permalink

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going through difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t understan why I amm unable to join it. Is there anbody
    having similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  4. Posted 24 March, 2014 at 2:55 am | Permalink

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.

    I’m hoping to contribute & aid other users like its helped
    me. Great job.

  5. Posted 24 March, 2014 at 12:34 pm | Permalink

    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  6. Posted 25 March, 2014 at 5:45 am | Permalink

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors
    & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u
    got this from. cheers

  7. Posted 25 March, 2014 at 2:17 pm | Permalink

    Greetings! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  8. Posted 26 March, 2014 at 3:42 am | Permalink

    Hi, its nice article about media print, we all be aware of media is a enormous source of information.

  9. Posted 26 March, 2014 at 7:44 pm | Permalink

    It’s actually very complicated in this full of activity life
    to listen news on Television, therefore I just use the web for that purpose,
    and take the hottest information.

  10. Posted 26 March, 2014 at 7:52 pm | Permalink

    My brother suggested I might like this website.

    He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t
    imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

Post a Comment

